Faculty and Staff
Staff Member   Title Email Address   Extension
Carla Hubbard  Principal  chubbard@fayette.k12.in.us  222
Sarah Mullins  Executive Secretary  smullins@fayette.k12.in.us  221
Carolyn Judd  Clinic Assistant  cjudd@fayette.k12.in.us  245
 Bethany Sinkhorn  School Counselor  bsinkhorn@fayette.k12.in.us  254
Ashley Hickman      Social Worker ahickman@fayette.k12.in.us  254
 Arika Lathery  Head Start Teacher  alathery@fayette.k12.in.us  232
 Nicole Troutwine  Head Start Teacher  troutwine@fayette.k12.in.us  234
 Nicole Branson  Kindergarten  branson@fayette.k12.in.us  239
 Lori Schwab  Kindergarten  lschwab@fayette.k12.in.us  237
     
 Renee Scholl  1st Grade  rscholl@fayette.k12.in.us  231
 Melissa Siggers  1st Grade  msiggers@fayette.k12.in.us  230
Taylor Aughe  2nd Grade  taughe@fayette.k12.in.us  224
 Malia Eden   2nd Grade  meden@fayette.k12.in.us  223
 Devyn Truitt  3rd Grade  dtruitt@fayette.k12.in.us  228
 Shawna McHenry  3rd Grade  shmchenry@fayette.k12.in.us  226
 Jessica Miller  4th Grade jmiller@fayette.k12.in.us  235
 Angie Tipton  4th Grade  atipton@fayette.k12.in.us  240
 Brenda Coleman  5th Grade  bcoleman@fayette.k12.in.us  243
 Jennifer Barrett  5th Grade  jbarrett@fayette.k12.in.us  244
 Christopher Crisp  6th Grade  ccrisp@fayette.k12.in.us  241
 Darcy Siggers  6th Grade  dsiggers@fayette.k12.in.us  242
 Chris Bloom  Physical Education  cbloom@fayette.k12.in.us  246
 Debra Stanley  Art Education  dstanley@fayette.k12.in.us  253
Adam Dolfi  Music Education adolfi@fayette.k12.in.us  253
 Edith James  Media Assistant  ejames@fayette.k12.in.us  236
 Katie Swininger  Literacy Coach  kswininger@fayette.k12.in.us  253
 Annette Foulke  Mild Disabilities  anfoulke@fayette.k12.in.us  233
 Julia Krause  Mild Intervention  jukrause@fayette.k12.in.us  233
 Leighnee Smith  Speech Pathologist  lsmith@fayette.k12.in.us  238
 Jeff Risch  Head Custodian  jrisch@fayette.k12.in.us  247
 Vicky Jelly  Behavior Consultant  vjelly@fayette.k12.in.us  254